My Downtown Apartment

Apt 1212

My apartment is located downtown at Harbor Steps.  The apartments are very cool.  They have community movie nights every Tuesday, where they show a recent release in the Theater Room.  In the theater room is located a big screen TV with comfortable couches and recliners.  The apartments provide free refreshments for all that show up.  A couple of weeks ago, I went to see  Last Chance Harvey, which was really good.

Below you will see pictures of my living room and kitchen area.  The apartment is quite spacious, but not quite up-to-date on its decor.

I must say, the best part about the apartment is the view.  I am able to see Safeco Field, where the Seattle Seahawks play their games, the piers, where the ferries load and unload their passengers about once an hour, and in the distance (if it’s a clear day) I can even see Mount Ranier!  You couldn’t ask for a better location.

Leave a Reply

