Half-way Point

It’s so hard to believe that I have completed half of my internship already!  I feel like I have so much more to do than time to finish it. I have finished about 40 cubic feet of land transactions.  However, my goal (for myself) is to finish 150 cubic feet.  I honestly do not see how I am going to finish it all!  There are also so many things that I would still like to see and do before I leave Seattle.  I think I’m just going to have to sleep once I get back to Oklahoma!

I had to take pictures of me at work to send into the internship program in DC.  I thought I would share those with you.  The room that we are in is called the “Red Room.”  It used to be the dark room, so it was painted red from ceiling to floor.  Thank goodness they changed that!  There is a picture of Rosemary and I; she is the other TWC intern that I have been working with.  Rachel is another intern from Western Washington University.  She will be completing her internship in the fall.

Me at work
Me at work
Rosemary and I
Rosemary and I
Rachel and I
Rachel and I
Leave a Reply

