Almost done…maybe

It is so hard to believe that a week from today I will be finished with my internship!  This summer has flown by so fast!!  It feels in some ways that I just got to Seattle last week.  However, I have a lot to do between today and next Friday.  My project has convenient stopping points built-in.  However, I am nowhere near a stopping point.  I need to finish processing about 12 boxes, including making preservation copies and entering them into the database.  AND I also need to make labels for the 90+ boxes that I have completed.  There just aren’t enough hours in the day.  I’m going to have to work like crazy to get finished, if I get finished….

Leave a Reply

